Henri Asseily05/15/2023, 12:31 PM
Imre05/15/2023, 1:57 PM
the config change takes effect after restart. after telemetry is disabled the telemetry data folders (sys.telemetry_wal, telemetry) can be deleted. alternatively you can keep telemetry enabled but keep only recent data by removing older partitions. telemetry info can be useful when troubleshooting certain issues, such as performance problems.
Henri Asseily05/15/2023, 2:39 PM
Imre05/15/2023, 2:56 PM